The GEA AGM will be held at the GEA Office at 4/69 Goondoon Street on the 5th of November 2020 at 5:30pm

Gladstone Engineering Alliance will ensure that it complies with the GEA Constitution – Rules of the Association.

The AGM will also include the selection of three (3) new GEA Board members to fill three (3) vacant board positions


The following nominations have been received for the three vacant position on the GEA Board:

  1. Brad Currell – Solaft Filtration (Nominated by: Damien Hill – Engage Pty Ltd and Ian Jobson  – Industritech)

  2. Brett Marsh – Smit Lamnalco (Nominated by: Ale Nunn – High Risk Solutions and Win Marsh – CPA Gladstone)

  3. Jody Smith – GTC Financial (Nominated by: Pauline Kelly – Welcon Technologies and Neville Hughes – GTC Financial)

  4. Matthew Rayment – Rayment Excavations (Nominated by: Andrew Miller – JFP Urban Consultants and Clifton Dimitrov – Jenmick Gear Cutting and Engineering)